Nanny: 20062

A Full Time, 25 year old Nanny from Ann Arbor, MI, with a background check on file.

Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Will Relocate:
3 years
Day Care:
2 years
Baby Sitting:
13 years
14 years
First Aid Certified
CPR Certified
Can Swim
Comfortable with Pets
Special Needs Care
Live-in Nanny
Has Transportation
Willing to Travel 10 Miles

Nanny Bio

My name is Cassie and I currently live in Boston, Massachusetts and am moving to Ann Arbor at the end of the summer. I have been a full time nanny here in Boston for three years. As the daughter of a daycare owner and director, I have a lifetime of hands-on experience with preschool age children, in addition to my own experience as the second oldest of five siblings. I come from a family of childcare and education advocates and I attribute my love for working with children to those family members. The relationship with the children and families I work with in Boston has been long term and I will miss them upon my move to Ann Arbor. I am looking for a full time position with a family who is in need of a childcare provider and any other household help.

Age Groups
Newborn to 6 Months, 7 months - 3 years, 4 - 6 years, 7 - 11 years, 12+ years
Other Qualifications, Certifications and Credentials

Providing meals, transportation to and from activities, participation in child's activities, transportation to and from school, daily routine planning, providing engaging activities and providing an educational atmosphere. In the home I assist with grocery shopping, laundry, organizational projects, and all activities pertaining to the child.