Nanny: 20061

A Full Time, 18 year old Nanny from New Baltimore, MI.

New Baltimore, MI 48047
Will Relocate:
2 years
Baby Sitting:
5 years
5 years
3 years
13 years
First Aid Certified
CPR: Children, Infants
Can Swim
Comfortable with Pets
Special Needs Care
Live-in Nanny
Has Transportation
Willing to Travel 50 Miles

Nanny Bio

Hello! My name is Cassandra I am 18 years old (turning 19 in August) and I graduated from Anchor Bay High School in 2012. I am currently a full-time nanny for two girls (ages four and one). The mother of these two adorable little girls is a school teacher which means lucky for her she has the summer off of work, not so lucky for me though who is left without a job for the summer. I became a nanny right out of high school last year and I love it, this is how I want to make it through college. I am going to school to become a nurse and being with kids all day is already giving me a lot of experience. I do not have any children of my own, but I have a younger sister and two younger brothers who are 11 and 12 years old. Right now I am only looking for a summer nanny job but I'm always open to more options for the fall. I took the summer off of school so that I could keep working to help me pay my bills. I understand that children are off of school for the summer and parents still work, so if that parent is you I'm here to help!

Age Groups
Newborn to 6 Months, 7 months - 3 years, 4 - 6 years
Other Qualifications, Certifications and Credentials

I was a full time nanny, which included taking care of the children cooking for them and light house work.